Dieter Habenicht
Projektleiter, Project Manager (automation)
 

Email:                dieter.habenicht@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.22
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.22

Helmut Gawlik
Projektleiter, Project Manager (automation)
 

Email:                helmut.gawlik@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.24
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.24

Martin Burghardt
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                martin.burghardt@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.28
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.28

Jannik De Pryck
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                jannik.depryck@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.39
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.39

Lahcen Echchouhaidi
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                lahcen.echchouhaidi@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.18
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:               

Walid Garoui
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                walid.garoui@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.48
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:               

Wolfgang Häge
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                wolfgang.haege@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.27
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.27

Ulf Jacob
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                ulf.jacob@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.30
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.30

Uwe Keller
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                uwe.keller@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.38
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 177 / 51264.38

Anke Kirchhoff
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                anke.kirchhoff@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.31
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.31

Volker König
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                volker.koenig@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.15
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39335.15

Dennis Mai
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                dennis.mai@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.21
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.21

Jamal Sakhi
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                jamal.sakhi@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.33
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39335.33

Daniel Schmidt
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                daniel.schmidt@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.16
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.16

Steven Scholtysek
Student Elektrotechnik / Automatisierungstechnik
 

Email:                steven.scholtysek@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.49
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:               

Steven Scholtysek
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                steven.scholtysek@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.49
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:               

Carsten Stening
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                steven.scholtysek@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.25
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 178 / 39302.25

Najib Zraika
Softwareentwicklung, Softwareengeneering
 

Email:                najib.zraika@gfa-automation.de
Telefon:             +49 5068 / 9302.17
Fax:                   +49 5068 / 9302.10
Mobil:                +49 163 / 39302.16